Errol Holder T10 Classic, Results, Scores, Points

Bridgetown, Barbados, November 16 - ( - Summarised scores and results of play in the inaugural A&A Auto Parts Errol Holder Ten10 Classic at Eden Lodge on November 15:

Harcourt Griffith Zone

Harcourt Griffith Strikers beat Ramppart Inc. by nine wickets.

Ramppart Inc. 74-5 (8 overs) (Anthony Rawlins 27, Durwyn Selman 13, Michael Sobers 12 not out; Ramon Simmons 2-12).

Harcourt Griffith Strikers 77-0 (5.1 overs) (Shian Brathwaite 37 not out, Shaqkere Parris 19 not out).

NB: Match was reduced to an 8-over.

Toss: Harcourt Griffith Strikers.

Pro Sales Player of the Match: Shian Brathwaite

Midas Magic Moment of the Match: Shaquere Parris

Umpires: Ayana Holder, Junior Grimes

Scorer: Leslay Prescod

Points: HG Strikers 2, Ramppart Inc. 0


Wellington Catlin Zone

Ricky’s Driving School X1 beat Errol Holder Stars by 20 runs.

Ricky’s Driving School X1 120-6 (10 overs) (Reco Scott 45, Rashad Forde 38, Levi Cadogan 25; Depedro Jordan 2-12).

Errol Holder Stars 100 all out (9.3 overs) (Rashad Armstrong 26, Anton Lucas-Jones 23 not out, Shaquan Glasgow 18, Dwayne Smith 11; Pedro Greaves 4-13, Reco Hurley 2-19).

Toss: Errol Holder Stars

Pro Sales Player of the Match: Pedro Greaves

Midas Magic Moment of the Match: Rashad Forde

Umpires: Sheena Welch, Ramond Taitt

Scorer: Leslay Prescod

Points: Ricky’s Driving School X1 2, EH Stars 0.



WC Zone: Ricky’s Driving School X1 5 (3), Errol Holder Stars 4 (3), Dream Cutz X1 1 (2), Cupid Cavaliers 0 (2).

HG Zone: Malvern 2 (1), C.R.B. 2 (2), Ramppart Inc. 1 (2), HG Strikers 3 (3).

NB: Ricky’s Diving School X1, Errol Holder Stars and Harcourt Griffith Strikers have completed their matches.


Saturday, November 21

Harcourt Griffith Zone – C.R.B v Malvern - 12.30 p.m.


Sunday, November 22

Harcourt Griffith Zone - Ramppart Inc. v Malvern - 12.30 p.m.

Wellington Catlin Zone - Cupid Cavaliers v Cutz X1 - 2.30 p.m.

Sunday, November 29

Semi-Final 1 - Winner Wellington Catlin Zone v Runners-Up Harcourt Griffith Zone - 12.30 p.m.

Semi-Final 2 – Winner Harcourt Griffith Zone v Runners-Up Wellington Catlin Zone - 2.30 p.m.

Monday, November 30

Final – 2.30 p.m.

We are re-designing the new website.

This temporary website will allow viewers to read the latest articles without interruption, over the next couple weeks.

Previous Article Next Article